This page contains reviews about us and our work. More reviews can be read on Etsy.

Also here you can see a map of our sales and find out where our work lives. Worldwide!

Petra on Dec 12, 2020  
"Beautiful espresso cup and saucer, looks exactly like the picture, delivery was faster than promised, and the seller was great in communicating. Would buy again."

Rebecca on Jan 17, 2021   

"Beautiful cup! Excellent service, prompt, packed very carefully. Hope to purchase something again from them! 5 stars!"

Kris on Jan 29, 2021  

"Literally they are so cute! I bought two espresso cups and can’t wait to have a guest over! Would recommend this to everyone!!"

Elida on Apr 20, 2021  

"Loved the cup, so pretty!"

Paolo on Apr 10, 2021  

"Exactly what I was expecting and looks like in the pictures"

tsturner88 Feb 25, 2021

"Beautiful set! Thank you!"


Adyna Gavin Jan 11, 2021  

"Absolutely lovely. It arrived well packaged and looks just like the listing images. I'm so pleased."

Rebecca on Feb 1, 2021   

"This teapot is even more beautiful and intricate in person. Really happy with my purchase and everything arrived safely!"

Beth on Jan 7, 2021  

"Beautiful color and details. Delicate and artistic."

Rebecca on Feb 1, 2021   

"Absolutely beautiful cup and saucer set. I bought this along with the matching teapot, and couldn't be happier. I'm going to get three more cups and saucers because I'm so fond of the set!"

Wyrd Skada Jan 30, 2021 

"Absolutely gorgeous! So safely packaged, it arrived in perfect condition and the colors are even more beautiful than the picture!!"

Caitlyn on Jul 16, 2020  

"I’m so so happy with this teacup. The Firebird has been one of my favorite stories/music suites since I was a little kid so it’s perfect for me. It’s so pretty in person and came in perfect condition! No cracks or nicks at all, which I was a little worried about since it was shipped overseas. The package it came in had peanuts and bubble wrap so it was well protected. Shipping took over a month but that’s due to the pandemic & new york customs — not the seller’s fault at all. Overall I really love it and would definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for unique stuff :)"

Elizabeth Dec 16, 2020 

"So much detail and love put into each of these beautiful tea cups! I can't wait to drink tea with this! Thank you ❤"

 

Elizabeth Dec 16, 2020
"Just beautiful! I love the imperfections on the tea cups! And there is so much attention to detail on each cup. I bought one for a christmas gift and and keeping one for myself. I cant wait to give it. It came right on time for Christmas! Thank you so much 😘"

Caitlyn

"I’m so so happy with this teacup. The Firebird has been one of my favorite stories/music suites since I was a little kid so it’s perfect for me. It’s so pretty in person and came in perfect condition! No cracks or nicks at all, which I was a little worried about since it was shipped overseas. The package it came in had peanuts and bubble wrap so it was well protected. Shipping took over a month but that’s due to the pandemic & new york customs — not the seller’s fault at all. Overall I really love it and would definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for unique stuff :)"

Beth on March 28, 2021

"My daughter loves tea and had wished for a fancy teacup for Christmas last year. I gifted the Firebird pattern teacup to her and she absolutely loves it. The details and colors shimmer and are just so beautiful. For her birthday, I gave her the matching teapot and she was so excited. The quality and unique look of these pieces are well worth it. Thank you!"

Rebecca on Apr 16, 2021

"I bought this and some other cups and saucers to complete my tea set. My package got lost thanks to the U.S. Postal Service, but the KASTdecor was very diligent, communicated the delays to me, and made sure to track it down! To my surprise and delight, upon opening my package I discovered an extra cup and saucer with my initials!! Thank you KASTdecor for the customized piece, great service, and fantastic quality!"

lyudanyc on Mar 18, 2021 

"Thanks for the very fast delivery. The cup and saucer are very beautiful. I hope the recipient of this gift will appreciate it."

D.A. on Dec 12, 2020 

"Slightly not level, but nonetheless gorgeous. Love the colors and design overall: reminds me of a quilt."

Sir on Aug 31, 2020

"Arrived in perfect condition! The cup and saucer look just as beautiful in person as they do in the picture. Highly recommended."

Mel on Apr 14, 2021 

"Love love it, amazing detail😁😁😁"

Amy on Dec 21, 2017

"Such a beautifully crafted piece I'll be giving to my father for Christmas. Very happy to have received it in time and packaging was thoroughly wrapped to prevent any damage in transit which is very much appreciated on such a long journey. I'm sure I'll be back for gifts in the future!"

Sharon on Jul 18, 2020

"Arrived timely and extremely well packed. It exceeded expectations. Love it."

Chelmii on Nov 28, 2017

"Très belle tasse, envoyé avec grands soins."

Colleen on Mar 2, 2021

"Arrived sooner than expected! The personalization came out great!"

Christine on Mar 27, 2020

"Great quality, shipped quickly, and arrived faster than I was expecting!"

Elaine on Aug 3, 2020

"Very well made but smaller than expected for an adult. Took a little bit longer than expected but did arrive in one piece. The gift receiver loves it!"

Sharon on Jul 18, 2020

"Arrived timely and extremely well packed. It exceeded expectations. Love it."

Beth on Jan 26, 2019 

"My husband's new favourite mug!"

Heather on Sep 29, 2019 

"The tea pot arrived packaged so carefully. The message inscribed on the side was a perfect addition. The quality of the teapot and workmanship is evident. It really made the most delightful, functional gift that will be cherished and used for years to come. The seller was super easy to communicate with and quickly answered my questions. Shipping was prompt. And I highly recommend this shop. Thank you!"

sherlockrulez on Jul 27, 2020  

"This teacup and saucer are absolutely stunning. Because of Covid, it took a few months to come, but it was so worth the wait. He was packaged well and came in perfect condition. The lion doesnt look the same as the picture, but I love him regardless. This is probably because every cup is handmade. I couldn't be happier, thank you!"

LBS on Mar 31, 2018

"The Royal Dog is even more adorable than his photo! He has wonderful, colorful detail, and a face to fall in love with! He was very securely packaged for his very long journey. Sellers were delightful, answering my questions sometimes within minutes. So glad I discovered this shop, and will return soon!"

Jessalyn on Feb 6, 2021

"The pieces I bought are nothing less than superb. I bought ornaments and mugs that had to travel all the way to middle of nowhere Iowa. Only one piece was broken, one of the ornaments, which was no fault of theirs! They packaged the delicate peices beautifully and I was impressed how thorough they were. Everything is gorgeous and I love it all!"

Debbie on Mar 22, 2020

"Just as advertised. Well packed and quickly sent."

Jörg on Oct 10, 2018

"Sehr schöne Tasse mit toller Verarbeitung und strahlenden Farben.
Zügige und perfekt verpackte Lieferung. Dankeschön!"

Laure on Jan 18, 2018 

"Ravie ! Très professionnel ! Mille merci à eux pour leurs patiences suite à nos plusieurs échanges pour personnaliser la tasse à mon goût, malgré la barrière de la langue; ils ont parfaitement compris l’esprit que je recherchais, et on même ajoutait des détails auxquels je n’avais pas pensé ce qui rend ma tasse encore plus belle !
Colis très soigné, et tasse emballait avec grand soin. Reçu à temps comme prévu. Énorme coup de cœur mon copain l’adore ! (Tellement jolie qu’il l’a mis dans la vitrine pour ne pas l’abîmer 😄)
Voilà, je recommande KASTdecor à 100% !"

Lynne on Dec 15, 2017

"Great service, was offered multiple options for the design of my custom order; received it very quickly from the other side of the world.

A lovely unique item, and the little surprise was also lovely."